Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Jurs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Jurs

5 out of 5 (298 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Ball

Michael Ball

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were shocked when we received a quote from State Farm for auto and homeowners policies that saved us nearly $1000 a year, and actually provides us with greater coverage. Morgan at our local agent’s office was amazing to work with (she was patient with all of our questions, and quick to respond). We’re just entering retirement, and the savings State Farm has provided is very significant to us. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Brandy Fridley

Brandy Fridley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and Morgan were amazing!! They answered every question with respect they explained everything very clearly and we’re super helpful!!! Thank you Adam and Morgan 😊"
Profile photo of Malachi Haines

Malachi Haines

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan helped me with my life insurance policy. I’m so thankful that I have a policy locked in place at an affordable rate. Great job, Adam Jurs and team!!"
Profile photo of Gummybears32 q

Gummybears32 q

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Love that I can text them with questions. Very friendly and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Lisa Jaggers

Lisa Jaggers

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very professional! Glad I switched companies! Thanks Mariah!"
Profile photo of Geneva Frazier

Geneva Frazier

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I pay for insurance on my home and I need a new roof because of a tree falling on it and wind and hail damage only to fight for a year for a new roof and I am still fighting with the insurance. So right now I am not a very happy customer 😒."
Profile photo of jaimie little

jaimie little

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah and Gabby as well as Morgan, I feel, have been thorough and confident in the services provided. In turn it has given me a level of confidence that Ive been seeking. And for that I am grateful Thank you JM Little"
Profile photo of Kat D

Kat D

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is incredibly helpful and pleasant to speak with! Super grateful for all the work she's done and making the transition to State Farm very easy!"
Profile photo of Mark Fuller

Mark Fuller

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since we lived in Ohio and the move over to transfer everything was simple. Gabbie is always quick to help and the whole office really makes you feel like family and not just a number! Highly recommend Adam and his office!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Brandt

Jonathan Brandt

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a fine group of people especially Gabby. Adam is the kind of guy you can bs with and then get some s$&t done in your favor."
Profile photo of Donnie Vaughn

Donnie Vaughn

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast courteous service and they care about their customers... insurance and personal."
Profile photo of Dale Kelso

Dale Kelso

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana and Adam were great to work with. They saved us a lot of money and gave us better coverage. They are all very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to all of our needs."
Profile photo of Alicia Sweet

Alicia Sweet

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff of this State Farm office is always friendly and helpful. They put the customer's needs first before bureaucracy or bottom lines. I feel confident that having this group in my insurance corner. Gabriele is a great person to contact if there is a question. Thanks for providing my family with security."
Profile photo of Greg Warner

Greg Warner

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his staff are always very friendly and attentive. They have helped me with questions that I had and also a claim that I had."
Profile photo of Loreyne Hunter

Loreyne Hunter

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Adam and staff are wonderful!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Robbins

Chris Robbins

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful people to work with everyone there is great to have a team as great as they are"
Profile photo of Paul Pfaff

Paul Pfaff

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great group of people. Very much service oriented and it shows in every thing they do"
Profile photo of King d Splash

King d Splash

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Gabby and the rest of her team. Thanks for being persistent with me. I know that I can be challenging."
Profile photo of Scott Kern

Scott Kern

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my whole life and they have always taken care of me. Pam and Gabbie knowing my voice on the phone makes me feel like family. Adam is very friendly and ready to help with our needs."
Profile photo of Angie Marcum

Angie Marcum

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had mostly good results at this insurance place. They work with you."
Profile photo of Dottie Beagle

Dottie Beagle

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice an willing to lookup something if not know at the moment. They are always friendly."
Profile photo of Jeremy Oakes

Jeremy Oakes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Process of changing my coverage to State Farm was quick and easy. I ended up saved more on my costs while increasing my coverage."
Profile photo of Amy Oakes

Amy Oakes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful! Customer service is great and I've saved a lot of money on my policies!"
Profile photo of Bruce Walker

Bruce Walker

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best crew in the state if indiana"
Profile photo of Skyla Walker

Skyla Walker

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful team!! If there’s any questions regarding insurance, this is the office to go to!!!"