Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C F

C F

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C F
"Friendly, reliable service"
Profile photo of Sherri Brannon

Sherri Brannon

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Brannon
"Alison was super helpful and kind. Made this Aunt very happy"
Profile photo of Scott McGauley

Scott McGauley

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott McGauley
"Emma was prepared for our meeting to discuss and explain the proposals she had prepared for me. Emma and the staff at the Greenfield office were knowledgeable about multiple different types of insurance we discussed and were able to answer all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Thawng Lian

Thawng Lian

June 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Thawng Lian
"Emma did great a great job on answering all my questions!!"
Profile photo of Jennette York

Jennette York

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennette York
"Emma is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert W Burson II

Robert W Burson II

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert W Burson II
"they are always very pleasant"
Profile photo of Jacob Payne

Jacob Payne

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Payne
"They have always done an excellent job at being quick and courteous with any questions I have. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Shahnawaz Alam

Mohammad Shahnawaz Alam

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Shahnawaz Alam
"Misty is great. She minutely analyzed all options and gave me the best possible quote with good value!"
Profile photo of Didem Tunc

Didem Tunc

June 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Didem Tunc
"Friendly staff. Great follow through."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"This office is very easy to work with and by far the best rates anyone could offer me! I would highly recommend this office to anyone who wants the best price"
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"Amazing experience and had Stephanie help me with everything I needed. She was very kind and understanding since I had no idea what I was doing."
Profile photo of brandon malburg

brandon malburg

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brandon malburg
"Misty did a great job with getting me a great rate and saving me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Shawn D

Shawn D

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn D
"Excellent service, great quote."
Profile photo of Willy Bundy

Willy Bundy

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Bundy
"Great office staff, always offering to help us with any of our needs, reaches out to us about making sure we're taken care of ."
Profile photo of Ruthie Smith

Ruthie Smith

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthie Smith
"She was very friendly, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Linda H

Linda H

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda H
"Emma was very courteous and pleasant."
Profile photo of Guy Haffley

Guy Haffley

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Haffley
"Emma at Adam Jurs State Farm Insurance was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of T J

T J

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T J
"Every time I call, whoever I talk to, is the best help and very pleasant to talk with. This company deserves the best reviews. I'm glad my insurance is through this agency. I called today and Pam was so helpful."
Profile photo of Mariia Ustrashkina

Mariia Ustrashkina

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariia Ustrashkina
"Got a call from SF today. I was talking with Emma. Great experience and a very nice lady."
Profile photo of Gerry Pugh

Gerry Pugh

May 31, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gerry Pugh
"Gabriel and Pam are a delight to deal with and answer any questions I might have"
Profile photo of Paula Christmas

Paula Christmas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Christmas
"I’m trying with State Farm again after a previous and difficult situation. I had been with them for 30 years! This group seems to be very refreshing and hopefully great for another long time coming! Thanks Gabriele for a great experience so far. I appreciate your help today. Kind regards"
Profile photo of Warren Hyndman

Warren Hyndman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Hyndman
"Fast and helpful. Very friendly."
Profile photo of pc b2015

pc b2015

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pc b2015
"Alyson was: Prompt. Business-like. Friendly."
Profile photo of Logan Hollenbeck

Logan Hollenbeck

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Hollenbeck
"I have never encountered any problems with State Farm. I appreciate their proactive communication and regular updates regarding any changes. I highly recommend State Farm as a reliable insurance provider."
Profile photo of Cindy Miller

Cindy Miller

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Miller
"Always very helpful!"